Phase 2 Set 2 Decodable eBook – Sam is Mad

Phase 2 Set 2 Decodable eBook – Sam is Mad

Phase 2 Set 2 Decodable eBook - Sam is Mad

Explore a whole range of decodable eBooks, all perfectly aligned to the correct phonics phase, and order of teaching of the Letters and Sounds framework. Each book is fully decodable at every phonics stage, and are composed entirely of words that are made up of grapheme-phoneme correspondences that children have learned up to that point. Also included are a small number of common exception words that children will have learned as part of the lessons up to that point, though these are kept to a minimum as advised in the DfE phonics validation guidance.

Use this Phase 2 Set 2 Decodable eBook – Sam is Mad alongside our phonics scheme Time for Phonics, an effective systematic synthetic phonics programme that contains easy to follow daily lesson plans, lesson presentations, CPD videos, accompanying resources and online phonics games that offer complete fidelity and structure across the programme. Can also be used alongside any phonics scheme that has the same or similar order of teaching as Letters and Sounds.

“Sam is Mad” contains the following sounds: s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d.

Explore the rest of our Decodable eBooks.

You May Also Like

Recently Viewed

Tell your friends about this resource

Get access to this and thousands of other resources for £39.97 per year.

Already have an account? Log In!

Recently Viewed

Explore our NEW Euro 24 resources!